Serving the people of Measham

Documents

Displaying 91 to 120 of 1,061

Council Minutes November 2020

Full Council Meeting Minutes

Wed, 16 Dec 2020

Planning agenda December 2020

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting December 2020.

Thu, 10 Dec 2020

Parish Matters Issue 31

Latest edition of the parish newsletter.

Wed, 09 Dec 2020

Leicestershire County Council Shared Lives

Shared Lives is where you can go and stay for a few hours, or overnight, or for a holiday, or you can live long term with a Carer and their family in their home. For Shared Lives Leicestershire it is important that you feel like an adult and you are happy in your Shared Lives home.

Wed, 09 Dec 2020

Agenda Council December

Agenda for the council meeting December 2020

Thu, 03 Dec 2020

Tags: Agenda

Planning Agenda November 2020

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting November 2020.

Thu, 19 Nov 2020

Council Minutes October 2020

Full Council Meeting October 2020

Wed, 18 Nov 2020

Agenda Council November

Agenda for the council meeting November 2020

Thu, 05 Nov 2020

Tags: Agenda

Trading Standards Newsletter 2020

Trading Standards Newsletter 2020

Tue, 03 Nov 2020

Parish Matters Issue 30

Latest edition of the parish newsletter.

Fri, 16 Oct 2020

Notice of Conclusion of Audit 2020

Public Notice of Conclusion of Audit 2020

Thu, 15 Oct 2020

AGAR Section 3 2020

External Auditor Report and Certificate

Thu, 15 Oct 2020

Council Minutes September 2020

Full Council Minutes September 2020

Tue, 13 Oct 2020

Agenda Council October 2020

Agenda for the council meeting October 2020

Thu, 01 Oct 2020

Tags: Agenda

Council Minutes July 2020

Full Council Minutes July 2020

Wed, 16 Sep 2020

Tags: Minutes

Council Agenda September 2020

Full council agenda September 2020

Thu, 03 Sep 2020

Tags: Agenda

Exercise of Public Rights Notice 2020

Exercise of Public Rights Notice 2020

Fri, 28 Aug 2020

Planning Committee Agenda September 2020

Agenda for the Planning Committee September 2020.

Thu, 27 Aug 2020

Tags: Agendas

Minutes Annual Council May 2020

Minutes of the Annual Council Meeting May 2020

Wed, 12 Aug 2020

Tags: Minutes

Alzheimer's Society Guide

This guide provides information about Alzheimer's Society's range of Services for people affected by dementia across Leicester City, Leicestershire and Rutland.

Fri, 24 Jul 2020

Warm Homes Advice

The Government and energy regulator Ofgem are working closely to develop guidelines for energy suppliers to support customers and for residents to maintain affordable warmth during prolonged periods at home where energy usage may significantly increase.

Thu, 23 Jul 2020

Council Agenda July 2020

Agenda for Full Council meeting 9th July 2020

Tue, 07 Jul 2020

Tags: Agenda

Agenda Council July 2020

Agenda for the council meeting July 2020.

Fri, 03 Jul 2020

Tags: Agendas

Local authority accounts - A summary of your rights

Local authority accounts, a summary of your rights.

Thu, 18 Jun 2020

Annual Governance Statements 2020

Section 1 and 2 and Internal Auditor report.

Thu, 18 Jun 2020

Minutes March 2020

Full Council Minutes March 2020

Wed, 20 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Annual Council May 2020

Agenda for the Annual Council meeting May 2020

Thu, 07 May 2020

Tags: Agendas

Your income and Covid-19

What you need to do if your income is affected by the Coronavirus pandemic.

Written by Jim Boughey this is a practical guide to coping with a downturn in your income due to the measures implemented to limit the spread of the Coronavirus pandemic in the UK.

It tells you what to do and how to obtain the information you need to establish your current and future income & expenditure and obtain practical help & advice to survive until the current crisis has passed.

Thu, 23 Apr 2020

Measham Cemetery Burial List

Burial List for Measham Cemetery.

Wed, 22 Apr 2020

Businesses providing services to Measham and surrounding areas

Contact details and information about local businesses.

Thu, 16 Apr 2020

Tags: Covid-19