Serving the people of Measham

Documents

Displaying 301 to 330 of 1,276

Extra ordinary general meeting

Extra ordinary general meeting of the parish council

Fri, 29 Jan 2021

Tags: Agenda

Stay At Home Covid-19

Stay At Home Covid-19

Tue, 26 Jan 2021

Council Minutes December 2020

Full Council Minutes December 2020

Wed, 20 Jan 2021

Tags: Minutes

Kick Starting Coalville

KICK START SCHEME - 18 local jobs for young people now live! Applications via Work Coach (need to be 16-24 and on Universal Credit)All details on this link here and pdf attached - Supporting Enterprise | Coalville C.A.N CBSLE67 Spoon Room - part of the Camerado movement - starting Tuesdays evenings from 7pm - just being along side each other. Registration link here -Connecting LE67 | Coalville C.A.N CBS

Tue, 19 Jan 2021

Tags: Community

Planning Committee agenda January 2021

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting January 2021.

Thu, 14 Jan 2021

Agenda Council January 2021

Agenda for the council meeting December 2020

Thu, 07 Jan 2021

Tags: Agenda

Planning Minutes November 2020

Planning Committee Minutes November 2020

Mon, 21 Dec 2020

Tags: Minutes

Council Minutes November 2020

Full Council Meeting Minutes

Wed, 16 Dec 2020

Planning agenda December 2020

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting December 2020.

Thu, 10 Dec 2020

Parish Matters Issue 31

Latest edition of the parish newsletter.

Wed, 09 Dec 2020

Leicestershire County Council Shared Lives

Shared Lives is where you can go and stay for a few hours, or overnight, or for a holiday, or you can live long term with a Carer and their family in their home. For Shared Lives Leicestershire it is important that you feel like an adult and you are happy in your Shared Lives home.

Wed, 09 Dec 2020

Agenda Council December

Agenda for the council meeting December 2020

Thu, 03 Dec 2020

Tags: Agenda

Planning Agenda November 2020

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting November 2020.

Thu, 19 Nov 2020

Council Minutes October 2020

Full Council Meeting October 2020

Wed, 18 Nov 2020

Agenda Council November

Agenda for the council meeting November 2020

Thu, 05 Nov 2020

Tags: Agenda

Trading Standards Newsletter 2020

Trading Standards Newsletter 2020

Tue, 03 Nov 2020

Parish Matters Issue 30

Latest edition of the parish newsletter.

Fri, 16 Oct 2020

Notice of Conclusion of Audit 2020

Public Notice of Conclusion of Audit 2020

Thu, 15 Oct 2020

AGAR Section 3 2020

External Auditor Report and Certificate

Thu, 15 Oct 2020

Council Minutes September 2020

Full Council Minutes September 2020

Tue, 13 Oct 2020

Agenda Council October 2020

Agenda for the council meeting October 2020

Thu, 01 Oct 2020

Tags: Agenda

Council Minutes July 2020

Full Council Minutes July 2020

Wed, 16 Sep 2020

Tags: Minutes

Council Agenda September 2020

Full council agenda September 2020

Thu, 03 Sep 2020

Tags: Agenda

Exercise of Public Rights Notice 2020

Exercise of Public Rights Notice 2020

Fri, 28 Aug 2020

Planning Committee Agenda September 2020

Agenda for the Planning Committee September 2020.

Thu, 27 Aug 2020

Tags: Agendas

Minutes Annual Council May 2020

Minutes of the Annual Council Meeting May 2020

Wed, 12 Aug 2020

Tags: Minutes

Alzheimer's Society Guide

This guide provides information about Alzheimer's Society's range of Services for people affected by dementia across Leicester City, Leicestershire and Rutland.

Fri, 24 Jul 2020

Warm Homes Advice

The Government and energy regulator Ofgem are working closely to develop guidelines for energy suppliers to support customers and for residents to maintain affordable warmth during prolonged periods at home where energy usage may significantly increase.

Thu, 23 Jul 2020

Council Agenda July 2020

Agenda for Full Council meeting 9th July 2020

Tue, 07 Jul 2020

Tags: Agenda