Serving the people of Measham

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 1,060

Planning Committee Minutes October 2021

Minutes of Planning Committee meeting held October 14th 2021

Fri, 19 Nov 2021

Minutes Council October 2021

Full Council Minutes October 2021

Wed, 17 Nov 2021

Agenda Council November 2021

Agenda for the council meeting November 2021.

Fri, 05 Nov 2021

Tags: Agenda

Parish Matters Issue 35

Latest parish council newsletter

Thu, 04 Nov 2021

Minutes Council September 2021

Full Council Minutes of meeting held September 2021

Wed, 03 Nov 2021

Planning Committee Minutes August 2021

Minutes of Planning Committee meeting August 2021

Wed, 03 Nov 2021

Planning Committee Minutes September 2021

Planning Committee Minutes September 2021.

Fri, 22 Oct 2021

Joe's War

Joe's War tells the life story of Joseph Frederick Kent - a Measham man who lived on Bosworth Road and fought in World War 2.

By Eric & Geoff Kent.

Tue, 19 Oct 2021

Tags: History, WW2

Agenda Council October 2021

Agenda for the council meeting October 2021

Fri, 08 Oct 2021

Tags: Agenda

Long Covid 1-1 Support

Starting September 2021, we are offering FREE Long Covid 1 to 1 support for over 18s in North West Leicestershire

• Flexible holistic support; improving mood, movement and wellbeing

• A body and mind, whole of life approach, tailored according to need

• 10 weeks of 1 hour sessions (via Zoom or at local community space) with dates/times and programme plan jointly agreed

• Led and facilitated by a qualified trainer with Covid-19 Rehabilitation Course Certification For more information please email: catherine@hospicehope.org.uk or call 07511 324 968 For other support services please see our website: www.hospicehope.org.uk

Wed, 22 Sep 2021

All Levels Yoga Class

Wednesdays 5-6pm at Hugglescote Community Centre

F IND YOUR BALANCE SUI TAB L E FOR AL L L EVE LS AND

AB I L I T I ES- COME ALONG AND HAVE A GO!

Email Georgia James to book Georgia.james@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

First 6 sessions £1 each

Wed, 22 Sep 2021

Woodland Stories

Parents, carers and children (Pre-school to Primary) have fun together at this free event* • Join us in Snibston Colliery Park, and take part in creative activities • Explore the woods and make a Journey Stick –a memento of your walk featuring items collected along the way (fallen items such as leaves, twigs, flowers, feathers, or anything else natural that you find) • Search for trees with faces or make a clay face and stick it on a tree trunk • At the end of your walk, enjoy a story in the woods • Discover more about Family Learning and how it can help you support your children

Wed, 22 Sep 2021

Council Minutes August 2021

Full Council Minutes August 2021

Mon, 20 Sep 2021

Tags: Minutes

Fire Cadets Application Form

Fire Cadets Application Form

Tue, 14 Sep 2021

Welcome Time

Welcome Time

Wed, 08 Sep 2021

Volunteer Fair

Volunteer Fair

Wed, 08 Sep 2021

Agenda Council September 2021

Agenda for the council meeting September 2021

Fri, 03 Sep 2021

Tags: Agenda

Abusive, unreasonably persistent and/or vexatious complaints policy

Abusive, unreasonably persistent and/or vexatious complaints policy adopted August 2021.

Wed, 25 Aug 2021

Tags: Policies

AGAR Section 3 2021

AGAR Section 3 2021

Wed, 25 Aug 2021

Tags: Audit, Finance

Notice of Conclusion of Audit 2021

Notice of Conclusion of Audit 2021

Wed, 25 Aug 2021

Tags: Audit, Finance

Planning Committee Minutes June 21

Planning Committee Minutes June 21

Fri, 20 Aug 2021

Tags: Minutes

Annual Council Minutes May 2021

Full Council Minutes May 2021

Thu, 19 Aug 2021

Planning Committee agenda August 2021

Planning Committee Meeting August 2021

Thu, 12 Aug 2021

Agenda Council August 2021

Agenda for the council meeting August 2021

Fri, 06 Aug 2021

Tags: Agenda

Parish Matters Issue 34

Parish newsletter

Thu, 05 Aug 2021

Planning Committee Minutes May 2021

Planning Committee Minutes May 2021

Mon, 19 Jul 2021

Tags: Minutes